Liveblog: Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022

Starfield that isn’t CGI target footage and concept art? Could we get a closer look at Playground Games’ mysterious new Fable? Will Redfall get its first major public appearance since, uh, the last the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase? Dunno, but you can watch the whole show via the stream embedded below, and follow along with commentary from myself and vid bud Liam. The curtain raises at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 1pm ET.

Read more

Original Article @Rock Paper Shotgun News Feed