Let’s watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 live stream

Let’s watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 live stream

Tag… Team… Back Again

We are well into the first week of the summer gaming news extravaganza, and in a few short minutes one of the industry’s most dominant giants is getting set to take the digital stage and showcase its upcoming games and projects for the coming months — perhaps even —years: Microsoft Xbox and its pretty pricey subsidiary, Bethesda Games Studios, are about to hold their annual summer live stream.

Neither Xbox nor Bethesda has shared with the public the games that will be featured in today’s showcase, but we can very likely expect news, updates and reveals on new and previously announced titles such as Ninja Theory’s Hellblade 2, Bethesda’s delayed Redfall and Starfield, and Obsidian’s Avowed, as well as updates on the company’s incredibly successful streaming service, Xbox Game Pass.

So, be sure to join us here on Destructoid as we all discover what Xbox has in store for its fanbase, and whether that mighty $7 billion dollar was worth signing. The show kicks of 45 minutes from now, at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST, and is scheduled to run somewhere in the region of 90 minutes.

So pour me one, pour yourself one, and let’s make it a black ‘n’ green Sunday.

The post Let’s watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 live stream appeared first on Destructoid.

Original Article @Destructoid